Raghu has been preferring to work in the nude! god forbid someone came to this house and saw how he is playing. He told me he prefers no clothes. he is working on his lego trains and is so thrilled about it all. I’m a bit embarrased by his unabashed playful attitude.

Zoya is getting to be very aware of her surroundings. She greets people and responds to everyone who talks to her.

One thought on “

  1. Urmila August 16, 2008 / 5:45 pm

    With no clothes on, the energy flows freely from the universe, through the person, through his hands through his creation. It is very important. Unschooling is one series of neverending embarassments. When I was young, I had some friends who were older and they had two daughters. They ran a business in their home and their 10 year old daughter walked around nude. I found it hard as a visitor! I wonder how they all handled it!

Leave a comment